Skip to Content


To speak with a EDC team member, please call us at (619) 234-8484.

To check out available positions, click here.


Mark Cafferty

President & CEO

Catherine DeYoung

Executive Assistant to Mark Cafferty

Lauree Sahba

Chief Operating Officer

Sean Barr

Senior Vice President, Economic Development

Nikia Clarke

Executive Director, World Trade Center San Diego

Jennifer Henry Storm

Executive Director, Foundation

Kathy Lu

Director, Accounting & Operations

Matthew Sanford

Director, Economic Development

Kirby Brady

Director, Research

Shea Benton

Manager, Economic Development

Jesse Gipe

Manager, Economic Development

Sarah Lubeck

Manager, Communications

Lauren Lindner

Manager, Trade & Investment, World Trade Center San Diego

Ashley Swartout

Manager, Economic Development

Bree Burris

Coordinator, Communications

Raquel Elbachri

Coordinator, Investor Relations

Kate Gallagher

Coordinator, Economic Development

Drew Garrison

Coordinator, World Trade Center San Diego